Spooktacular Giveaway Hop 2015

Hello, for those who don’t know me, my name is Lisa Voisin, and I write young adult fantasy and paranormal fiction. I don’t know about you, but I’m a huge fan of Hallowe’en, so I love participating in the Spooktacular Giveaway Hop, hosted by I Am A Reader, Not A Writer (Int).

spooktacular 2013

The Hop runs from October 15th @ Midnight EST until Midnight November First.

I’m giving away an ebook copy of THE WATCHER (Book 1 in The Watcher Saga), plus an $8.00 Amazon Gift Card.

You can learn more about THE WATCHER and THE ANGEL KILLER by following their links.

Trailer for The Watcher (#1 in The Watcher Saga)

 

The third (and final) book in the series releases this spring. This spooky paranormal series is set in the Autumn months,  makes a great All Hallow’s Read (even if I am a bit biased).

 

Click to enter the Rafflecopter giveaway.

Access the other great blogs on the Hop: Powered by Linky Tools: Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list… (Sorry it’s not pretty, but I’m on WordPress, which blocks me from embedding Linky lists).

32 thoughts on “Spooktacular Giveaway Hop 2015

  1. Victoria says:

    I don’t plan on dressing up this year. But the last time I did, I made a pinata costume 🙂 Thanks for the giveaway! Fingers crossed…

  2. Stephanie Grant says:

    This year I’m not going to be able to dress up since I have to work the day of Halloween but since I’m a RN I will be in my scrubs taking my son who will be dressed up as WWE Superstar Dean Ambrose trick or treating.

  3. Michelle Willms says:

    This year, if I get to dress up (sometimes I don’t have time after getting my children ready), I am going to be a devil woman. I have a red velvet pantsuit with a devil’s tail on it. I also have sexy red velvet gloves, and some lovely red velvet horns. I just need to find some red heels. Otherwise, I’ll have to wear my black boots.

  4. Beverly Gordon says:

    I dont really dress up fav costume would be me in what ever looked nice since i rarely wear fancy cloths just comfy or a masquerade princess would be fun too

Leave a Reply

