Falling for Books Blog Hop

Falling-for-books

Thank you for visiting the Falling for Books Blog Hop!

What can you win?

An ebook copy of my YA Novel, The Watcher.

The Watcher Final Cover

 And a $5 Amazon Gift Card.

This giveaway is available internationally.

All you have to do is comment below and tell me what book you fell hard for. Be sure to follow this link to the Rafflecopter giveaway. Or enter via my Facebook Page.

Then follow this link to visit the other members of the hop:  Click here.

Thanks for stopping by! Many thanks to Lilybloombooks for organizing the hop!

34 thoughts on “Falling for Books Blog Hop

  1. Heather Langston says:

    Hmm…most recently? Would have to say Coral & Bone. I think my eyes pretty much stayed like O.O throughout the book. 🙂

  2. Dovile says:

    Most recently I fell in love with Bloodlines series by by Richelle Mead. I wasn’t impressed by the Vampire academy series, but I totally love the spin-off series.

Leave a Reply

