Win Great Book Prizes on the Spooktacular #Giveaway Hop

Hello, for those who don’t know me, my name is Lisa Voisin, and I write young adult fantasy and paranormal fiction.  I’m happy to be part of the Spooktacular Giveaway Hop, hosted by I Am A Reader, Not A Writer (Int). I don’t know about you, but I’m a huge fan of Hallowe’en, and my debut novel, THE WATCHER, is a  spooky romance set in the Autumn months, that makes a great All Hallow’s Read (even if I am a bit biased).

spooktacular 2013

The Hop runs from October 15th @ Midnight EST until Midnight November First.

Click the link below to enter the giveaway.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Access the other great blogs on the Hop here.

(Sorry it’s not pretty, but I’m on WordPress, which blocks me from embedding Linky lists).

53 thoughts on “Win Great Book Prizes on the Spooktacular #Giveaway Hop

  1. Dame Gussie says:

    My favorite costume was as “Cousin It.” I placed a Hula Skirt around my head, followed by the classic Bolo hat; topping it off with glasses. There you are “Cousin It.”

  2. Suz Reads says:

    My favorite Halloween costume was Raggedy Anne! I had red yarn hair, red cheeks, and a striped shirt that looked like hers! Thanks for this amazing giveaway – I would love to win!

  3. Lindsey V. says:

    I don’t dress up for Halloween anymore, but I remember dressing up in a really cute gray mouse costume when I was three.

    Thank you so much for the giveaway! I’d love the chance to win, so fingers crossed. 😉

  4. Anastasia says:

    My favorite costume of all time was a werewolf costume i had when I was little. I went as a werewolf for three years in a row! It came with hair that my mom had to glue on, piece by piece! I loved it so much!! 🙂

  5. Anne Consolacion says:

    I remember when I was 13, I went to a friend’s party and found out too late that it was a costume party. I ended up dressing as a mummy. I had to ask for rolls and rolls of tissue from the party host. It’s either that or no costume at all which I didn’t want because (at that age) I thought it was embarrassing to be the only one not in costume. Talk about being unprepared. 🙂

  6. Julie says:

    I was Little Red Riding Hood as a child. I know she’s not necessarily the female image I would want to follow, but I sure would dig having an adult-sized red cape now!

  7. karenh43 says:

    Don’t dress up anymore, but as an adult, the best costume I can remember was the black t-shirt emblazoned with ‘This IS my Halloween costume!’

    kareninnc at gmail dot com

  8. libertad says:

    This year I’m going to be a ninja.Money was tight this year so I had to actually go to a halloween shop and buy a costume, i usually make my own. Last year I was Korra from the legend of korra so i’d say that was my fave of all time!

    Seems like an amazing giveaway!If you have time, check mine out too!I’m giving away some amazing books as well! Libertad & Guinevere @ Twinja Book Reviews

  9. Kat says:

    My favorite Halloween costume was Belle when she wears her yellow ballgown (Beauty and the Beast). Gah! Wish I had been older so I could still wear it 😛 It was so gorgeous, I felt like a real princess.
    Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂

Leave a Reply

