A-to-Z Blog Challenge

I signed up for the A-to-Z blog challenge today. No joke. Today may be April Fool’s Day, but I’m completely serious. Thank you Rebecca Hart for the suggestion.

The premise behind the A-to-Z Blog challenge is that you write a blog post every day, for the month of April, with the exception of Sundays. That leaves 26 days, and each blog post must be about a different letter of the Alphabet.

Since I’m on WordPress, I cannot post the list of who’s all doing the A-to-Z Challenge on my page. So here’s the link to the list. http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/p/2012-to-z-challenge-sign-up-list.html

I’m number 1662. Anyone who wants to play can still join up before Monday, April 2nd.

Leave a Reply

