The Revenge of the Hand Sanitizer

Today, I cleaned my desktop at work with orange hand sanitizer (works great in a pinch) and now my desk smells like I’ve been drinking.

My friends think I should just have a drink, since nobody would notice over the smell. Others think I should just use the smell as an excuse to go outside. It’s a gorgeous early spring day, and I cannot tell you how tempting that is.

Part of Health Canada’s plan has been to make sure that hand sanitizer is available everywhere. We’re encouraged to bathe in the stuff.  Have you found any new and innovative uses for it? Please share if you do!

Leave a Reply

